Here’s when Halo: Reach unlocks on PC and Xbox One today

thumbnail


Today marks the release of Halo: Reach, the first game in The Master Chief Collection on PC.

Alongside its PC release, Halo: Reach will also be available on Xbox One. Just like recent first-party titles such as Gears 5, the PC version will launch on Steam and the Windows Store simultaneously.

Although the game is not available to pre-load, community manager John Junyszek confirmed on Twitter that Reach unlocks for everyone at the same time worldwide. The game will be available to download, and play, beginning 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK.

Here’s the full schedule:

  • 10am Pacific US.
  • 12pm Mexico City.
  • 3pm Sao Paulo.
  • 6pm London.
  • 7pm Berlin.
  • 9pm Moscow.
  • 2am Beijing (Dec 4).
  • 3am Tokyo (Dec 4).
  • 5am Sydney (Dec 4).

Halo: Reach is available to pre-order separately for $10, or as part of the modestly-priced Master Chief Collection for $40. It supports cross-play and multiplayer cross-progression with Xbox One, and the Windows Store version.

The post Here’s when Halo: Reach unlocks on PC and Xbox One today appeared first on VG247.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top